About us

Our values

Aufwandbasierte-Gebühren-Icon
Dienstleistungsplattform-Icon

Open product and service plattform

Steuerfragen-Invethos-Icon

Consistent position on tax matters

Lösungen-Invethos-Icon
Wertbasierte-Anlagemöglichkeiten-Icon
Wertschöpfungskette-Invethos

Team

Marc-Baumann-Portraitbild-Invethos

CEO, partner, member of the Board of Directors
+41 (0)31 311 87 10
marc.baumann@invethos.ch

LinkedIn

Marco-Bernardis-Portraitbild-Invethos

Investment advice, portfolio management, partner
+41 (0)31 311 62 41
marco.bernardis@invethos.ch

Stephanie-Cuche-Portraitbild-Invethos

Tax and financial planning
+41 (0)31 311 62 39
stephanie.cuche@invethos.ch

LinkedIn

Beatrice-Eckhardt-Portraitbild-Invethos

Member of the Board of Directors
+41 (0)31 311 87 11
contact@eckhardtconsulting.ch

LinkedIn

Martin-Gafner-Portraitbild-Invethos

Partner, Chairman of the Board of Directors
+41 (0)31 311 87 67
martin.gafner@invethos.ch

LinkedIn

Impact real estate assistant
+41 (0)31 311 62 40
noelle.gfeller@invethos.ch

LinkedIn

Nadine-Giger-Portraitbild-Invethos

Asset management assistant
+41 (0)31 311 87 11
nadine.giger@invethos.ch

Dorin-Grunder-Portraitbild-Invethos

Compliance officer
+41 (0)31 311 62 37
dorin.grunder@invethos.ch

Daniel-Kusio-Portraitbild-Invethos

Member of management, partner
+41 (0)31 311 62 40
daniel.kusio@invethos.ch

LinkedIn

Christian-Moser-Portraitbild-Invethos

Member of the Board of Directors
+41 (0)31 311 87 11
christian.moser@invethos.ch

LinkedIn

Jelena-Mosimann-Portraitbild-Invethos

Back office, archive
+41 (0)31 515 70 51
jelena.mosimann@invethos.ch

Dominic-Riedwyl-Portraitbild-Invethos

Portfolio management
+41 (0)31 515 70 52
dominic.riedwyl@invethos.ch​​​​​​​

Marco-Rohrbach-Portraitbild-Invethos

Investment advice, partner
+41 (0)31 515 70 50
marco.rohrbach@invethos.ch​​​​​​​

LinkedIn

Donato-Scognamiglio-Portraitbild-Invethos

Professor, member of the Board of Directors
+41 (0)31 311 87 11
donato.scognamiglio@iazi.ch

Lukas-Stücklin-Portraitbild-Invethos

Member of management, partner, member of the Board of Directors
+41 (0)31 311 87 09
lukas.stuecklin@invethos.ch

LinkedIn

Susanne-Widmer-Portraitbild-Invethos

Project management and management at Impact Immobilien AG
+41 (0)31 311 62 40
susanne.widmer@invethos.ch

LinkedIn

Application for future openings

Keep up with the latest news

*

Contact
us

*
*
*
*
*
*MANDATORY FIELDS