About us

Our values

Effort-based fee icon
Service platform icon

Open product and service plattform

Tax Questions-Invethos icon

Consistent position on tax matters

Solutions-Invethos-Icon
Value-based investment opportunities icon
Value chain invethos

Team

Beatrice Baumann Portrait Picture-Invethos

Secretary for associations and foundations, HR, accounting
+41 (0)31 311 62 38
beatrice.baumann@invethos.ch

LinkedIn

Marc Baumann Portrait Picture-Invethos

CEO, partner, member of the Board of Directors
+41 (0)31 311 87 10
marc.baumann@invethos.ch

LinkedIn

[Translate to English:]

Administration and finances Impact Immobilien AG
+41 (0)31 311 62 40
katrin.baumgartner@invethos.ch

LinkedIn

Marco Bernardis Portrait Picture Invethos

Investment advice, portfolio management, partner
+41 (0)31 311 62 41
marco.bernardis@invethos.ch

Stephanie Cuche Portrait Picture Invethos

Tax and financial planning
+41 (0)31 311 62 39
stephanie.cuche@invethos.ch

LinkedIn

Beatrice Eckhardt portrait picture invethos

Member of the Board of Directors
+41 (0)31 311 87 11
contact@eckhardtconsulting.ch

LinkedIn

[Translate to English:]

Partner, Chairman of the Board of Directors
+41 (0)31 311 87 67
martin.gafner@invethos.ch​​​​​​​

LinkedIn

Nadine-Giger-Portrait-Image-Invethos

Asset management assistant
+41 (0)31 311 87 11
nadine.giger@invethos.ch

Dorin-Grunder-Portrait-Image-Invethos

Compliance officer
+41 (0)31 311 62 37
dorin.grunder@invethos.ch

Daniel Kusio portrait picture invethos

Member of management, partner
+41 (0)31 311 62 40
daniel.kusio@invethos.ch

LinkedIn

Christian-Moser-Portrait-Image-Invethos

Member of the Board of Directors
+41 (0)31 311 87 11
christian.moser@invethos.ch

LinkedIn

Jelena Mosimann-Portrait Picture-Invethos

Back office, archive
+41 (0)31 515 70 51
jelena.mosimann@invethos.ch

Dominic-Riedwyl-Portrait-Image-Invethos

Portfolio management
+41 (0)31 515 70 52
dominic.riedwyl@invethos.ch​​​​​​​

Marco Rohrbach Portrait Picture-Invethos

Investment advice, partner
+41 (0)31 515 70 50
marco.rohrbach@invethos.ch​​​​​​​

LinkedIn

Donato Scognamiglio-Portrait-Image-Invethos

Professor, member of the Board of Directors
+41 (0)31 311 87 11
donato.scognamiglio@iazi.ch

Lukas Stücklin Portrait Picture Invethos

Member of management, partner, member of the Board of Directors
+41 (0)31 311 87 09
lukas.stuecklin@invethos.ch

LinkedIn

Susanne Widmer Portrait Picture Invethos

Project management and management at Impact Immobilien AG
+41 (0)31 311 62 40
susanne.widmer@invethos.ch

LinkedIn

Application for future openings

Keep up with the latest news

*

Contact
us

*
*
*
*
*
*MANDATORY FIELDS

© 2020 by INVETHOS AG

Implementation with webBOX by business4you